2013 IN PICTURES – NOVEMBER

November wasn’t planned to be a busy month, but it resulted in me seeing Stereophonics in concert, Batman in West Belfast, and a couple of football matches.

The first football match I was at, Linfield v Ards, didn’t result in any good photos. My second match, Linfield v Warrenpoint Town, saw me get some ok photos.

The following day, based on a tip-off from another website, I headed to Springfield Road, to get some photos of a mural dedicated to comic book superheroes such as Batman, Spiderman, Superman and Wonder Woman.

Random, but well worth checking out. It’s at the entrance of the Sliabh Dubh estate.

No rest for the wicked, the following night, I was at The Odyssey to see Stereophonics, my second time seeing them this year, having seen them at Waterfront Hall in March.

That weekend, I was at Stangmore Park to see Linfield take on Dungannon Swifts. One of my favourite grounds to visit, I got some ok shots as Linfield lost 1-0.

The rest of my photo adventures for the month were confined to football matches, Linfield’s games over the following Saturdays against Glenavon and Cliftonville.

Linfield v Warrenpoint Town

Springfield Superheroes

Springfield Superheroes Photo Album

Stereophonics Live At The Odyssey

Stereophonics Live At The Odyssey Photo Album

Dungannon Swifts v Linfield

Linfield v Glenavon

Cliftonville v Linfield

Leave a Reply

