DOGS

Time for a belated round-up of Street Art in Belfast.

The simple truth is, I haven’t really seen much worth writing about recently.

Took myself to Alexandra Park today for the first time. I was aware that there was Street Art there, mainly due to it featuring on the news due to it being segregated by a wall.

I had a wee look. Ok, nothing worth getting excited over. Got some photos. On my way home through the City Centre, I spotted some new pieces at North Street, of dogs.

That was apt, as the alleyway round the back of Crescent Arts Centre had some new street art ……. of a dog. It had replaced a recently painted piece, which I got some photos of, albeit very low quality.

Photo Album

Alexandra Park Photo Album

Leave a Reply

