MANCHESTER STREET ART MAY 2015

Had a brief visit to Manchester over the weekend and took the opportunity to get some Street Art pictures. My schedule only allowed me an afternoon in the City Centre, so I headed straight to the Northern Quarter.

The pieces I snapped on my last visit in November are now gone and replaced by new pieces.

When I was in Manchester in November last year, I got some pictures from along Salford Quays. I didn’t get the opportunity due to a lack of time.

Staying in the North-West of England, i’m heading to Northern Ireland v Qatar in Crewe at the end of the month, before spending a day in Liverpool, where I hope to be getting some Scouse Street Art when i’m over there.

Photo Album

See Also

Manchester Street Art November 2014

Manchester Street Art November 2014 Photo Album 1

Manchester Street Art November 2014 Photo Album 2

4 thoughts on “MANCHESTER STREET ART MAY 2015

  1. Pingback: 2015 IN PICTURES – MAY | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

  2. Pingback: MANCHESTER STREET ART – MAY 2016 | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

  3. Pingback: MANCHESTER STREET ART – FEBRUARY 2017 | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

  4. Pingback: MANCHESTER STREET ART – MAY 2017 | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

Leave a Reply

