CARDIFF STREET ART MARCH 2016

I was over in Cardiff for the Wales v Northern Ireland match, and spent a day in Cardiff. I had been to Cardiff twice before, most recently in August 2014.

While I was over, I managed to get some Street Art photos, some of which were not there (to my knowledge) during my visit in 2014.

I don’t have exact street names, but they were around the back of Prince of Wales pub as you head towards Cardiff Central Train Station, the street where the Bus Station used to be.

There is currently redevelopment work going on to build a bus station on the same site.

There were also some pieces around Park Street, around the back of the Millennium Stadium, where BT’s offices are based.

There were also murals outside a pub near the Millennium Stadium. I can’t remember the street name or even the name of the pub, but it is near Angel Hotel.

Photo Album

Cardiff Street Art August 2014

Cardiff Street Art August 2014 Photo Album

One thought on “CARDIFF STREET ART MARCH 2016

  1. Pingback: 2016 IN PICTURES – MARCH | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

Leave a Reply

