SALFORD QUAYS STREET ART – NOVEMBER 2016

While in Manchester, I took the opportunity to walk along Salford Quays and get some pictures of the Street Art along Salford Quays, which can clearly be seen from Metrolink services going from the City Centre to Media City or Eccles.

Part of Salford Quays is closed off due to subsidence (it’s actually been that way for a while) so I had to start my journey at The Soapworks, and then walk towards Cornbrook Metrolink Station.

I headed out on the Friday which (actually, like most of my time there) had a lot of natural daylight to work with.

The only problem with some of the photos was that I couldn’t get any backlift, otherwise I would be in the canal.

Enjoy.

Photo Album

2 thoughts on “SALFORD QUAYS STREET ART – NOVEMBER 2016

  1. Pingback: 2016 IN PICTURES – NOVEMBER | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

  2. Pingback: SALFORD QUAYS STREET ART – JANUARY 2017 | Analogue Boy In A Digital World

Leave a Reply

